Atlas Fallen Release Date And Time For All Regions

Wondering about the release date of Atlas Fallen?

Then you are in the right place!

Atlas Fallen Release Date

When Will Atlas Fallen Release?

Atlas Fallen is scheduled to release on August 9, 2023, for PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X|S. As gamers around the world eagerly await the launch, discussions about the Atlas Fallen release date have been trending in gaming forums and social media.

Atlas Fallen: Expected Price

The gaming community has been abuzz with speculation about the cost of Atlas Fallen, and it has been revealed that the expected price for this highly anticipated game is $60. This pricing positions Atlas Fallen within the typical range for new releases on major gaming platforms, making it an accessible option for a wide audience.

READ:  Best DS Emulator for an Unmatched Gaming Experience

Atlas Fallen Expected Price

The Official Dates And Times For Atlas Fallen

Here’s a detailed table showcasing the official release dates and times for Atlas Fallen across various regions:

Time Zone Release Date (Local) Release Time (Local)
PST August 9, 2023 10:00 AM PST
MST August 9, 2023 11:00 AM MST
CST August 9, 2023 12:00 PM CST
EST August 9, 2023 1:00 PM EST
GMT August 9, 2023 6:00 PM GMT
CET August 9, 2023 7:00 PM CET
JST August 10, 2023 2:00 AM JST
AEDT August 10, 2023 9:00 AM AEDT

Atlas Fallen Crossplay/Cross Platform

In today’s gaming world, crossplay and cross-platform features are highly sought after. However, Atlas Fallen does not support crossplay or cross-platform play. This decision impacts how players interact across different gaming platforms, focusing the gaming experience within each specific console or PC environment.

Atlas Fallen Crossplay

Atlas Fallen: Gameplay

Atlas Fallen offers a first-person shooter experience, featuring both a single-player campaign and a multiplayer mode. The campaign follows a group of soldiers on a mission to investigate a mysterious anomaly. The multiplayer mode adds a competitive edge, allowing players to engage in various game modes, testing their skills against others.

READ:  Marvel's Wolverine PlayStation 5 (PS5) Release Date And Time For All Regions

Atlas Fallen Editions

Players looking forward to Atlas Fallen can choose between two editions: the Standard Edition and the Deluxe Edition. The Standard Edition includes the base game, while the Deluxe Edition enhances the experience with a season pass and exclusive cosmetic items, adding value and variety to the gameplay.

Atlas Fallen Editions

Atlas Fallen System Requirements

To ensure a seamless gaming experience, here are the system requirements for Atlas Fallen:

PC:

  1. OS: Windows 10 64-bit
  2. Processor: Intel Core i5-8400 or AMD Ryzen 5 1600
  3. Memory: 8GB RAM
  4. Graphics: NVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 3GB or AMD Radeon RX 580 4GB
  5. Storage: 50GB available space

PlayStation 5:

  1. OS: PlayStation 5
  2. Processor: AMD Ryzen Zen 2-based 8-core CPU
  3. Memory: 16GB GDDR6 RAM
  4. Graphics: AMD Radeon RDNA 2-based GPU
  5. Storage: 667GB available space

Xbox Series X|S:

  1. OS: Xbox Series X|S
  2. Processor: Custom 8-core Zen 2 CPU
  3. Memory: 16GB GDDR6 RAM
  4. Graphics: Custom RDNA 2 GPU
  5. Storage: 1TB available space

Conclusion

Atlas Fallen, a first-person shooter with both single-player and multiplayer modes, is set to release on March 8, 2023, for PC, PlayStation 5, and Xbox Series X|S.

Priced at $60, it offers an engaging gaming experience but lacks crossplay or cross-platform play. The game is available in two editions and has specific system requirements for each platform to ensure optimal performance.

READ:  Here Comes the Moolah: How Do Gaming Companies Make Money?

FAQs

Will Atlas Fallen Work On Xbox?

Yes, Atlas Fallen will be available for Xbox Series X|S.

How many GB will Atlas Fallen be?

Atlas Fallen will require 50GB of storage space on the PC.

Is Atlas Fallen out?

No, Atlas Fallen is not out yet. The game is scheduled to release on March 8, 2023.

Will Atlas Fallen be the last game?

It is not known if Atlas Fallen will be the last game in the series.

Who owns the Atlas Fallen franchise?

Atlas Fallen is owned by the game’s developer, X-Seed Games.